It’s not what it looked like

The other day i took sarayu to the Inorbit mall as usual, where she loves to visit the game arena.As i was returning home after her play I had a niggling thought in my head about whether i am pampering her too much in a materialistic way so i asked her “Do you love daddy just because daddy takes you to inorbit ? ” …and my fears got ground when she replied “Yes!”.

It upset me a little .That night when i was talking to pramila she narrated a incident that happened the other day when i had returned home early morning after a hard days night and sarayu didnt disturb me at all in the morning and also specially told the maid “daddy ko sambhalna” which made everone laugh ….and made me smile inside.

Leave a Reply

