Su’s growth advice.

A few days back pramil and I were discussing pramil’s office and her professional growth and pramil was telling me how she is being blocked by red tape all over reliance and so on and so forth and along the way I was putting in my two cents. All this while su was sitting with us like a godchild not disturbing us at all. Midway through the discussion sarayu puts her hand forward gesturing “STOP” , and I thought there goes another small chat pramil and I managed to have. The sarayu goes on and says ” Mummy do what you think will make you grow” and I was like WOW wide eyed and all. I gave her a big hug for that mature thought.

Leave a Reply

