Rules of Hindus…

Last Sunday I was lounging in the bedroom with Pramila and Sarayu, when the debate of  what pigs are to Muslims happened. The all knowing, ever confident Mrs Pai as usual was challenging me on this saying that pig is a holy animal for Muslims.So I was telling her to go take some pork to a Muslim house and present it to them. That is when Sarayu says “I want to read the holy book of the Hindus”, So we asked her why she wanted to read the Bhagvad Gita. ” because I want to know the rules of Hindus” was her answer. Amusing

Leave a Reply

